Tuesday, March 16, 2010



Last fall Crystal Godfrey, author of I Can't Believe It's Food Storage, taped a segment for BYUTV's Living Essentials program. That episode will be airing this Sunday (March 20th)! The episode is all about making desserts with food storage. What a great way to start using your foodstorage! Tell any family or friends that are thinking/wanting to start cooking with their food storage to watch. Crystal made delicious chocolate chip cookies, cheesecake, and chocolate cake- and shows the secrets for how using your food storage helps you reduce prep time while making these desserts healthier.

Check below for local viewing times! (Check with your local cable or satellite provider for the station)

Hawaii Time:
Saturday, March 19th @ 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 20th @ 7:30 am

Pacific Time:
Saturday, March 19th @ 11:00 pm
Sunday, March 20th @ 9:30 am

Mountain Time: Sunday, March 20th @ 12:00 am
Sunday, March 20th @ 10:30 am

Central Time: Sunday, March 20th @ 1:00 am
Sunday, March 20th @ 11:30 am

Eastern Time: Sunday, March 20th @ 2:00 am
Sunday, March 20th @ 12:30 am

1 comment:

  1. Love the picture! I'd watch, but I don't get TV reception. I only regret that once in a while, though.

    ReplyDelete